Megasmurfs League of Legends account smurf. Safe and Cheap!

League of Legends

Buy a League of Legends account!

Start your battle here!

 

Post has published by Fellan

What is League of Legends?

Some of the most exciting League of Legends heroes

 SEASON END BY REGION

Region Season end (local time) Season end (PST)
Oceania Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 AEDT Nov 12 2018, 05:00:01 PST
Japan Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 JST Nov 12 2018, 07:00:01 PST
Russia Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 MSK Nov 12 2018, 13:00:01 PST
Turkey Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 +03 Nov 12 2018, 13:00:01 PST
EUNE Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 CET Nov 12 2018, 15:00:01 PST
EUW Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 GMT Nov 12 2018, 16:00:01 PST
Brazil Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 -02 Nov 12 2018, 18:00:01 PST
Lat Am South Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 -03 Nov 12 2018, 19:00:01 PST
Lat Am North Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 CST Nov 12 2018, 22:00:01 PST
North America Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 PST Nov 13 2018, 00:00:01 PST
A password will be emailed to you.